Contacts

Public Relation Office/ Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor
Name: Fitzgerald Muchindu
Mobile: + (260) 978 731 621
Skype: fitzgerald251283
E-Mail: fmuchindu@ru.edu.zm, pro@ru.edu.zm

Information and Communication Technology
Name: Mpande Ntumbo
Mobile: + (260) 978168860
Skype: mntumbo
E-Mail: mntumbo@ru.edu.zm

Admissions Office (Rusangu Main Campus)
Name: Chipo Chimoga Chiyokoma
Mobile: + (260) 974215794
+ (260) 976271138
Skype: live:83f2c20e13e464b3
E-Mail: cchiyokoma@ru.edu.zm , admissions@ru.edu.zm

Admissions Office (Kitwe Campus)
Name: Esther Thindwa
Mobile: + (260) 977 929260
+ (260) 963467421
Skype: live:3d49ef32457b979
E- Mail: ethindwa@ru.edu.zm , admissions-cbc@ru.edu.zm

Admissions Office (Kitwe Campus)
Name: Barister Hangandu
Mobile: + (260) 973709234
E-Mail: bhangandu@ru.edu.zm

Admissions Office (Lusaka Campus)
Name: Dr Atangambuyu Silungwe
Mobile: + (260) 955 335877
Skype: ata.silungwe2
E-Mail: asilungwe@ru.edu.zm

Admissions Office (Lusaka Campus)
Name: Matongo Bbuku
Skype: lweendobbuku
Mobile: + (260) 979097610
E-Mail: mbbuku@ru.edu.zm , admissions-lsk@ru.edu.zm

Exams Office
Name: Chuma Siamaundu
Mobile: + (260) 973842702
Skype: chuma.hanyoolo
E-Mail: csiamaundu@ru.edu.zm

Exams Office
Name: Oliver Hachinene
Mobile: + (260) 0976914258
Skype: live:d98afc85b899fa23
E-Mail: ohachinene@ru.edu.zm

Registrar’s Office
Name: Earlymay Chibende
Mobile: + (260) 977 119411
E-Mail: echibende@ru.edu.zm

Student’s Finance Office
Name: Muchanga Newton
Mobile: + (260) 977370955
Skype: newtonru
E-Mail: nmuchanga@ru.edu.zm

Business Office
Name: Moses Muhona
Mobile: + (260) 977674510
E-Maill: mmuhona@ru.edu.zm

Business Office
Name: Milimo Milandu
Mobile: + (260) 977 135747
E-Mail: mmilandu@ru.edu.zm

Dean of Students Affairs
Name: Avinat Chitebeta
Mobile: +260 977861800
E-Mail: achitebeta@ru.edu.zm

School of Business – Acting Dean
Name: Sarah Nalukui Mukela-Simate
Mobile: +260977316319
E-Mail: ssimate@ru.edu.zm

School of Education – Dean
Name: Dr Dora Babu Tadepalli
Mobile: +260975767972
E-Mail: dtadepalli@ru.edu.zm

School of Education – Head of Department
Name: Dr Theresa Mcdonald
Mobile: 0974012921
E-Mail: tmcdonald@ru.edu.zm

School of Health Sciences – Dean
Name: Dr Keratiloe Gwebu
Mobile: + (260) 0979582169
E-Mail: kgwebu@ru.edu.zm

School of Humanities and Social Sciences – Dean
Name: Dr Fordson Vincent Chimoga
Mobile: + (260) 0977899420
E-Mail: fchimoga@ru.edu.zm

School of Science and Technology – Dean
Name: Prof Ephraim Tobela Gwebu
Mobile: +2600979582163
E-Mail: egwebu@ru.edu.zm

School of Science and Technology – Head of Department
Name: Mukanyandwi Ndahayo
Mobile: + (260) 0967894449
E-Mail: mndahayo@ru.edu.zm

School of Theology – Dean
Name: Dr Warren Suya Simatele
Mobile: + (260) 973564223
E-Mail: wsimatele@ru.edu.zm

School of Graduate Studies, Professional Growth and Research Development– Director
Name: Dr Caspah Kamunda
Mobile: + (260) 975258735
E-Mail: ckamunda@ru.edu.zm